Contact

crackcrack

Contact Details for our Leadership Team (Committee)

President Gordon Diggle
gordon@egglennie.co.nz

Work
381 2303
Mob
0274 524820
Immediate Past President Bernie Keith
bernie@mayhemmotorman.nz

Home
9347468
Mob
022 044 7468
Club Captain Catherine Skinner
catherine@skinner.co.nz


Mob
021 431 317
Secretary Jody Seabright
jody@seabrightmotorsport.co.nz

Home
232 7328
Mob
021 717676
Treasurer Tony Burrowes
tony@showershop.co.nz


Mob
021 475 307

Ian Jensen
iandesign@xtra.co.nz

Home
06 3643263


Murray O’Neil
murray@stirlingprojects.co.nz


Mob
021 433867

Ryan Stevens
ryan.stevens@nzl.fujixerox.com

Mob
027 240 8462


Anthony Paroli

Mob
021 102 6484


Brian Budd
brian@motorsport.org.nz
Home
389 8997
Work
801 9559

Josh Keith



Mike Galvin



John Lucas



A client managed website Powered by Nautilus CMS and built by Spiral Web Design