Wellington Car Club Prizegiving for 2009 Year

Workers Trophies

| Morgan Workers Trophy 1959 | For the assisting at or running of events, including helping at working bees. Committee members not eligible | Anthony Paroli |
|---|--|----------------|
| Ross Gordon Motors Marshalls Shield 1975 | For marshalling only at WCC events by WCC members only | lan Jensen |
| Committee Trophy | To the Committee member who has contributed the most to the running of the club | Jody Seabright |
| Northland Autos Trophy | To the Committee member who has contributed the most to organising Speed Events | Murray O'Neil |
| Harbour City Security Trophy | To the person who has assisted with events throughout the WMSA region | Leon Cast |
| Speed Trophies | | |
| McMillan Trophy 1950 | To the member scoring the most points at Autocross events | Mark Anstis |
| NZSCC Speed Trophy | Highest placed WCC member at all WCC speed events | Ryan Stevens |
| Autofleet Services 1-1300 Trophy 1972 | For the fastest 0-1300cc competitor at DM Sealed Hillclimbs | Mark Anstis |
| Andrew O'neil Memorial Trophy 1989 | Under 25 year WCC member scoring the most points at WCC and Interclub Gravel Speed Events | Mark Anstis |

| Autofleet Services Gravel Hillclimb Trophy 1972 | WCC member scoring the most points at Interclub Gravel Hillclimb or Gravel Sprint events | Mark Anstis |
|--|---|--------------|
| Gibbons Trophy 1953 | Fastest time of the year by WCC member in any car at (Sealed) Shelly Bay Sprint | Paul Berkhan |

One-Off Event Trophies

| Jubilee Rose Bowl 1953 | Fastest time of the year by an over 2 litre, 4wd car up Alexandra Rd Hillclimb | Ron Scanlan |
|-----------------------------------|---|-------------|
| DP Fisher Trophy 1948 | Fastest time of the year up Alexandra Road. (any class, any vehicle) | Ron Scanlan |
| Friendly Car Sales Trophy 1953 | Fastest time of the year up Alexandra Road for 1301- 1800cc class car WCC members only | John Mines |
| Nu Tread Trophy 1955 | Fastest time of the year by WCC member at Alexandra Road in 0-1300cc car | Mark Anstis |
| Sheridan Trophy 1960 | Fastest time by a Junior Member (under 25) at Shelly Bay (Sealed Sprint) events | Mark Anstis |

NON-Speed Trophies

| Roland Clapperton Trophy 1952 | WCC member scoring the most points at WCC non- speed events | Eddie Conroy |
|--------------------------------|---|-----------------------------------|
| East (Two Man) Trophy 1970 | Highest placed WCC two- person team registered for the monthly night trial series | Eddie Conroy and Barry Lakeman |
| HoneyPot Trophy 1951 | Highest placed WCC member at WCC HonetPot Trial | Eddie Conroy |
| Hollis Night Trial Trophy 1949 | Highest placed WCC member at WCC's annual night trial | Eddie Conroy |

| Novice Trialist Trophy 1978 | Most improved novice trialist, can only be received once. | - |
|--|---|--------------|
| Monthly Night Trial Trophy 1968 | Highest placed individual or team on the monthly night trial series. | Eddie Conroy |
| Overall Trophies | | |
| Ladies Trophy 1971 | Female WCC Member scoring the most points at WCC events | - |
| Atkinson Trophy 1947 | Highest placed WCC member at all interclub events including sprints, hillclimbs, motokhanas, autocrosses and trials | Don McLean |
| Hansen Trophy 1945 | WCC Champion. WCC member scoring the most points at all WCC events including Speed, Non- speed, and Rally | Ryan Stevens |
| Priority Motorsport Benefits Trophy | WCC member who has competed with distinction in events, given their time to the club, involved in organisation etc. | - |
| Callay Cars Trophy 1972 | WCC member scoring the most points at WMSA gravel hillclimb and gravel sprint events | Mark Anstis |